Speedway News and Results


Hancock Wins, Pedersen Takes Title

Saturday, October 4, 2003

Crump Misses Out


Crump Leads The World

Sunday, September 21, 2003

Speedway!


AMA National Championship Speedway at the Gate

Thursday, July 17, 2003

Ready To Bump Off


Crump Wins, Hancock Third

Sunday, June 29, 2003

Hancock Third!


Rickardsson At It Again

Saturday, May 17, 2003

The Series Starts


Crump On A Mission

Wednesday, April 30, 2003

Readying For Battle


Hamill Unifies National Crown

Monday, October 14, 2002

Undisputed


Hamill Wins AMA National Series

Sunday, September 22, 2002

Number One with a Bullet


Bullet Flies in San Berdoo’

Thursday, August 15, 2002

Hamill Ushers In New Era


Sullivan Wins Again

Monday, June 24, 2002

Seconds for Sully