Speedway News and Results


Video: Bydgozcz Speedway GP Highlights

Video: Bydgozcz Speedway GP Highlights

Monday, April 28, 2014

A look back at the second round of the Speedway FIM World Championships.


Video: New Zealand Speedway Grand Prix Highlights

Video: New Zealand Speedway Grand Prix Highlights

Monday, April 7, 2014

A look back at the Speedway World Championship season opener in Aukland, New Zealand.


Speedway: Scott Nicholls With The Win

Speedway: Scott Nicholls With The Win

Sunday, December 29, 2013

Nicholls breaks U.S. dominance at the second annual Monster Energy World Speedway Invitational


Tai Woffinden Crowned 2013 World Speedway Champion

Tai Woffinden Crowned 2013 World Speedway Champion

Monday, October 7, 2013

Woffinden ends Britain’s 13-year drought


Niels-Kristian Iversen Wins Topsy-Turvy Grand Prix In Sweden

Niels-Kristian Iversen Wins Topsy-Turvy Grand Prix In Sweden

Monday, September 23, 2013

Speedway World Championship leader Tai Woffinden crashes out of the event


U.S. Advances In Speedway World Cup

U.S. Advances In Speedway World Cup

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Hancock’s win secures the team’s qualifying position.


World Speedway Champion Chris Holder Badly Injured

World Speedway Champion Chris Holder Badly Injured

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

Holder crashes in British League match and suffers broken hip and pelvis


Woffinden Wins Czech World Speedway GP

Woffinden Wins Czech World Speedway GP

Monday, May 20, 2013

Tai Woffinden ends a British win drought


Red Line Oil Joins Team USA At Monster Energy Speedway World Cup

Saturday, May 18, 2013

Red Line sponsors top US riders in international motorcycling event


Emil Sayfutdinov Wins Swedish Speedway

Emil Sayfutdinov Wins Swedish Speedway

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

Sayfutdinov wins one for his father