SX-MX News and Results


Catching Up With Arenacross

Catching Up With Arenacross

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Who’s been doing what in the 2014 season


AMA Arenacross: Zach Ames Leaves Milwaukee With Points Lead

AMA Arenacross: Zach Ames Leaves Milwaukee With Points Lead

Monday, February 3, 2014

Zach Ames and Tyler Bowers split wins in Milwaukee


Five-Time Supercross Champion Ricky Carmichael to Attend Greensboro Round

Thursday, January 23, 2014

Feld Motor Sports announced today that Ricky Carmichael, a five-time Monster Energy Supercross champion, will be in attendance this Saturday night at the fourth round of AMSOIL Arenacross.


Rocky Mountain ATV/MC Introduces Contender Award For 2014 AMSOIL Arenacross Season

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

The Rocky Mountain ATV/MC Contender Award will be presented to competitors in each class during the 2014 AMSOIL Arenacross season that showcase the speed and talent to be a contender, but fell short of qualifying for the Main Event.


2014 Arenacross Schedule Announced

2014 Arenacross Schedule Announced

Monday, July 29, 2013

12 races for the 2014 Arenacross Championship


AMA Amateur National Arenacross Championship Three Weeks Away

Monday, April 15, 2013

Tickets to See World’s Fastest Amateur AMSOIL Arenacross Riders on Sale Now


Interview: Tyler Bowers – Mr. Three-Peat

Interview: Tyler Bowers – Mr. Three-Peat

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Tyler Bowers gets it done the hard way.


Bowers Wraps Up Third Arenacross Title

Bowers Wraps Up Third Arenacross Title

Monday, March 18, 2013

Gibson finishes it off with the win in Denver.


Bowers Sweeps Kansas City Arenacross

Bowers Sweeps Kansas City Arenacross

Monday, March 4, 2013

Tyler Bowers runs away.


Arenacross Live On T.V. Tonight

Arenacross Live On T.V. Tonight

Saturday, January 5, 2013

Lots of racing on the tube tonight including the opening round of the Amsoil Arenacross Series.