World Superbike News and Results


Canceled and Postponed Racing Update

Monday, March 30, 2020

Here are the latest updates on canceled and postponed motorcycle-racing schedules


Riding The Roberts Family World Title 500s

Riding The Roberts Family World Title 500s

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Like Father, Like Son


VIDEO | Champions Bayliss and Toseland Go Face to Face

VIDEO | Champions Bayliss and Toseland Go Face to Face

Friday, March 27, 2020

From Rivals to Friends


Lowside Column | The Rise of Roberts

Lowside Column

Thursday, March 19, 2020

The Rise of Roberts


Archives: The Man Who’s Seen It All

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Pat Alexander has been working in racing for over 50 year and is still going strong


Updated MotoGP and WorldSBK Schedules

Updated 2020 MotoGP and WorldSBK Schedules

Friday, March 13, 2020

Argentina MotoGP and Americas GP move to November; WorldSBK at Jerez and Magny-Cours move to October.


2020 Qatar MotoGP Results And News

2020 Qatar MotoGP Results And News

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Tetsuta Nagashima takes Moto2 win; American Joe Roberts fourth


Qatar WorldSBK Postponed Due to Coronavirus

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

WorldSBK joins MotoGP in delaying races due to the virus.


2020 Australia WorldSBK Results

Sunday, March 1, 2020

All the results from round one of the 2020 WorldSBK Championship from Phillip Island in Australia.


Throwback Thursday: The “Flying Pig Farmer” and Elmer Get the No. 1 Plate

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Dale Singleton was a fast racer and a master of publicity