AMA East Hare Scrambles News and Results


2021 AMA East Hare Scrambles Round 3 Results

Thursday, April 15, 2021

McDonal Shines At West Craven AMA East Hare Scrambles


2021 West Hare Scrambles Rnd 1 Results

Monday, April 5, 2021

Zane Roberts fires first shot


2021 East Hare Scrambles Round One Results

Thursday, March 25, 2021

“Mad Max” Frenandez Top AMA East Hare Scrambles Opener


AMA East Hare Scrambles Round 1 Results

2021 AMA East Hare Scrambles Round 1 Results

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Wet Start To AMA East Hare Scrambles Championship


2021 AMA East and West Hare Scrambles Schedules

2021 AMA East and West Hare Scrambles Schedules- UPDATED

Friday, January 15, 2021

East HS to start in February and West HS in March


Zane Roberts at 2020 AMA West Hare Scrambles Boise

2020 Boise AMA West Hare Scrambles Results

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Kamo Crowned West Hare Scrambles Champ


David Kamo at 2020 Idaho AMA West Hare Scrambles

2020 Idaho AMA West Hare Scrambles Results

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Kamo Gets West Hare Scrambles Started


2020 Hard Knox East Hare Scrambles Results

2020 Hard Knox East Hare Scrambles Results

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Devlin Captures SRT AMA East HS Title


2020 East Hare Scrambles Round 7 Results

2020 East Hare Scrambles Round 7 Results

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Lafferty Wins Burning Rock SRT East HS


Thorn Devlin AMA East Hare Scrambles New Jersey

2020 AMA East Hare Scrambles New Jersey Results

Friday, August 21, 2020

Thorn Devlin Wins Millville AMA East Hare Scrambles