Off Road News and Results


2019 Veges To Reno Results

2019 Veges-To-Reno Results

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Skyler Howes wins and takes the championship


Best In The Desert Announces 2020 Race Schedule

Best In The Desert Announces 2020 Race Schedule

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Best In The Desert announced the dates and locations of its 2020 race series.


Baja 500 Results 2019

Baja 500 Results 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Team SLR Racing Honda wins again


Cherry Creek Hare & Hound Results 2019

Cherry Creek Hare & Hound Results 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Wasson wins again in Utah


Rabbit Creek 100 Hare & Hound Results 2019

Rabbit Creek 100 Hare & Hound Results 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Wasson captures first career National Hare & Hound win


Mint 400 Results 2019

Mint 400 Results 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Ricky Brabec, Kendall Norman win the Mint 400


2019 Lone Star National Hare & Hound Results

2019 Lone Star National Hare & Hound Results

Monday, February 25, 2019

Jacob Argubright wins again in Texas


The 2019 3Bros / SRT / Husqvarna Racing team riders pose with their motorcycles.

New 3Bros / SRT / Husqvarna Racing Team for 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

West coast focused off-road team


Jacob Argubright wins Winter Classic Hare & Hound

2019 Winter Classic Hare & Hound Results

Monday, January 28, 2019

Jacob Argubright wins the Winter Classic Hare & Hound


Honda plans to expand off-road racing effort in 2019

Honda To Expand Off-Road Racing Effort

Friday, January 25, 2019

Honda is stepping up its off-road racing program for 2019