Off Road News and Results

Carter Klein and Arturo Salas at 2024 SCORE San Felipe 250

2024 SCORE San Felipe 250 Results

Tuesday, March 26, 2024

Salas, Klein Win San Felipe 250

Aaron Mare wins Abu Dhabi Desert Challenge 2024

2024 Abu Dhabi Desert Challenge Rally Results

Tuesday, March 5, 2024

Hero MotoSports Team Rally Rider Aaron Mare Wins ADDC

Sherco USA Reed Christensen of 4 Amigos Racing. Photo: Sherco USA

Christensen Signs with Sherco USA for SCORE, BITD

Thursday, February 29, 2024

Reed Christensen is the defending champion of the prestigious Mint 400

Lewis Joins NORRA Team As Motorcycle Race Director

Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Dakar veteran Jimmy Lewis Joins National Off-Road Racing Association as their dedicated motorcycle race director

Shane Logan and Carter Klein bike at 2024 BITD Golden State 250

2024 Best In The Desert Golden State 250 Results

Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Young Guns Strike

2024 Africa Eco Race winners podium

Aprilia Tuareg Wins 2024 Africa Eco Race

Thursday, January 18, 2024

Jacopo Cerutti leads from day one and rides the Tuareg to victory


2024 Dakar Rally: Pre-Race Preview

Thursday, January 4, 2024

An in-depth look at the 2024 Rally


2024 Best In The Desert Schedule (Updated)

Monday, December 11, 2023

BITD Announces Four Races For 2024

Max Gerston at 2023 Tecate Enduro

2023 Tecate Enduro Results

Tuesday, December 5, 2023

Max Gerston finishes first in first try at Tecate Enduro


2023 Baja 1000 Results

Monday, November 20, 2023

Salvatierra and team score in Baja