Off Road News and Results


Grant Baylor won the Muddobbers National Enduro.

2018 AMA Muddobbers National Enduro Results

Monday, September 24, 2018

Grant Baylor gets in done in Indiana


Stewart Baylor (center) won the Loose Moose National Enduro in Pennsylvania.

2018 Loose Moose AMA National Enduro Results

Monday, September 10, 2018

Weekend for brothers–Stewart, Grant Baylor 1-2 at the Loose Moose Enduro


Thad Duvall wins Grassman National Enduro.

2018 Grassman AMA National Enduro Results

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Duvall returns and wins


Josh Strang en route to the overall win at the Wade Farms Sprint Enduro in Indiana.

2018 Wade Farm Indiana Sprint Enduro Results

Monday, August 13, 2018

Stang takes over championship lead


Josh Toth was the overall winner at the Rattlesnake Enduro in Pennsylvania. Photo: Darin Chapman

2018 Rattlesnake National Enduro Results

Monday, July 23, 2018

Josh Toth captures first career national enduro win


Grant Baylor (center) dominated the 2018 Cherokee National Enduro

2018 Cherokee National Enduro Results From Georgia

Monday, July 9, 2018

Grant Baylor was the overall winner at the 2018 Cherokee National Enduro


National Enduro

Round 5 Cherokee National Enduro Rescheduled

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

New Date is July 8th


2018 The Dragon National Enduro Results

2018 The Dragon’s Back National Enduro Results

Monday, May 7, 2018

Grant Baylor gets in done in Virginia


Lynville AMA National Enduro Results 2018

Lynville AMA National Enduro Results 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018

Steward Baylor toughs it out in Indiana


2018 Sumter National Enduro Results

2018 Sumter National Enduro Results

Monday, February 5, 2018

Steward Baylor Jr. out duels Josh Toth for Sumter win