AMA National Enduro News and Results


Beta Cup Class

2020 Beta Cup Class Round One Recap

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Beta Cup results from the Sumter National Enduro


2020 Sumter National Enduro Results

2020 Sumter National Enduro Results

Monday, February 3, 2020

Ben Kelley wins Kenda AMA National Enduro Championship opener


2017 GNCC XC2 Champion Josh Toth

FMF KTM Factory Racing Team’s Josh Toth Injured

Friday, January 31, 2020

Toth will miss the opening round of the 2020 AMA National Enduro Championship


Baylor Brothers Join Sherco

Baylor Brothers Join Sherco

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Baylor brothers join the growing list of new Sherco team racers


Cody Webb's 2020 Sherco Factory SE300

Kenda Teams Up with Sherco FactoryONE Racing

Friday, December 13, 2019

Kenda will provide the team with tires for AMA Endurocross, Hard Enduro, GNCC, NEPG and more.


Beta is going to continue its Beta Cup as part of the 2020 Kenda AMA National Enduro Series

2020 Beta Cup Information

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Beta is going to continue their Beta Cup in part of the 2020 Kenda AMA National Enduro Series


Steward Baylor

Gobbler Getter National Enduro Results

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Video Highlights – Steward Baylor Clinches Enduro Title With Win


Ty Tremaine and Louise Forsley 2020 Sherco Team

Tremaine and Forsley Join FactoryONE Sherco for 2020

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Top EnduroCross riders join new team


AMA National Enduro Round 9 Results

Monday, October 21, 2019

Grant Baylor Wins Zink Ranch National Enduro; Steward Baylor Takes Second Place


2019 Muddobber Enduro Results

2019 Muddobber Enduro Results (Updated With Video)

Monday, October 7, 2019

Grant Baylor wins Muddobber National Enduro in Indiana