Off Road News and Results


2020 Lead Belt Enduro Results

2020 Lead Belt Enduro Results – Updated with Video

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Ryder Lafferty wins Lead Belt National Enduro


Patrick Koether Memorial Sportsmanship Award | NEPG is accepting nominations for the 2020 Patrick Koether Memorial Sportsmanship award.

Patrick Koether Memorial Sportsmanship Award

Monday, September 14, 2020

NEPG is accepting nominations for the 2020 Patrick Koether Memorial Sportsmanship award


Josh Toth Grassman National Enduro

2020 Grassman National Enduro Results – Updated with Video Highlights

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Toth Wins Grassman National Enduro – Updated With Video


2020 Grassman Enduro Results

2020 Grassman Enduro Results

Monday, August 24, 2020

Toth wins and takes over points lead


2020 Little Raccoon National Enduro Results

2020 Little Raccoon National Enduro Results

Monday, August 3, 2020

Josh Toth dominates Little Raccoon National Enduro in Ohio (UPDATED: VIDEO)


2020 Beta Cup Round Two Recap

2020 Beta Cup Round Two Recap

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Kylie Harris extends her points lead after a win in the Women’s Amateur class.


FMF KTM's Josh Toth Wins Cherokee National Enduro

Cherokee National Enduro Race Report

Monday, June 8, 2020

FMF KTM’s Josh Toth Wins Cherokee National Enduro


Husqvarna Factory Racing's Cherokee National Enduro Race Report

Husqvarna Factory Racing’s Cherokee National Enduro Race Report

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing Team’s Craig DeLong claims second at Cherokee National Enduro


Huntersville National Enduro

Huntersville National Enduro is Canceled

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

The June 21 National Enduro is canceled


Cherokee National Enduro is June 7

Cherokee National Enduro is June 7

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Registration opens on May 20 at 8 p.m. EST