Off Road News and Results


2017 Lead Belt Kenda AMA National Enduro Results

2017 Lead Belt Kenda AMA National Enduro Results

Monday, September 18, 2017

Baylor brothers rule Lead Belt National Enduro


NEPG/MO Mudders Peddle With The Pros

Lead Belt Peddle With The Pros

Saturday, September 9, 2017

NEPG/MO Mudders Peddle With The Pros


National Enduro

National Enduro Year-End Awards

Monday, September 4, 2017

The 2017 National Enduro year-end awards ceremony will be held directly after the final round in Stanton, Alabama.


Muddobbers National Enduro

Muddobbers National Enduro: VIDEO

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

DuVall Takes Fourth Straight Win At Muddobbers National Enduro


Josh Strang Rattlesnake National Enduro

Rattlesnake National Enduro Video

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing’s Thad DuVall took control of the overall point standings at the Rattlesnake National Enduro.


2017 AMA National Enduro Rattlesnake Results

2017 AMA National Enduro Rattlesnake Results

Monday, July 24, 2017

Thad DuVall takes over points lead with Rattlesnake win


2017 Cherokee National Enduro - Round 04 Highlights

Cherokee National Enduro Video

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Video: Round Four Highlights


2017 AMA Cherokee National Enduro Results

2017 AMA Cherokee National Enduro Results

Monday, June 5, 2017

Thad Duvall makes it two in a row


National Enduro

2017 National Enduro | Cajun Classic Videos

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Thad DuVall claimed his first national enduro win of the 2017 season at the Cajun Classic National Enduro in Forest Hills, Louisiana.


2017 Cajun Classic National Enduro Results

2017 Cajun Classic National Enduro Results

Monday, May 1, 2017

Thad DuVall masters the Cajun Classic