AMA Pro Motocross News and Results


Dylan Ferrandis Sweeps RedBud MX With Rekluse RadiusCX Auto Clutch

Dylan Ferrandis Sweeps RedBud MX With Rekluse RadiusCX Auto Clutch

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Ferrandis lands his first overall win of the season


RedBud Motocross Results 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Eli Tomac tops the RedBud MX National. Video highlights


TeamKawasaki80

Throwback Thursday: Team Kawasaki 1980

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Four of the members of this squad are now Hall of Famers


Southwick Motocross Results 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Musquin and Cianciarulo top the 450 and 250 classes – Video Highlights


Noren To Fill In At JGRMX/Suzuki

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Hill out with injury, Noren in


WW Ranch Motocross Park Motocross Results 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Marvin Musquin and Justin Cooper take the prize at WW Ranch: Video Highlights


Archives: Mr. Smith, Meet Mr. Hannah

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

The 1976 AMA 125cc Motocross Series was a memorable affair thanks to these two legendary riders


High Point Motocross Results 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Eli Tomac takes the overall at the High Point MX National. Video highlights.


Cole Seely Suffers Season-Ending Injury

Cole Seely Suffers Season-Ending Injury

Friday, June 14, 2019

Shoulder injury requires surgery


Justin Cooper Appeal Denied

Justin Cooper Appeal Dismissed

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

AMA Pro Racing ruling favors Adam Cianciarulo