AMA Pro Motocross News and Results


Cross-Rutted Column

Cross-Rutted Column

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Who’s Leading? (And Where Are We Going?)


36th Annual Dubya World Vet MX Championships

36th Annual Dubya World Vet MX Championships

Friday, July 31, 2020

Pre-entries open on August 1


MavTV August LIVE Broadcast Schedule

MavTV August LIVE Broadcast Schedule

Thursday, July 30, 2020

August Features Extensive Coverage of Pro Motocross and MotoAmerica


2019 Pro MX Ironman race

Tickets to Select Pro Motocross Rounds Now Available

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Dates for RedBud National Doubleheader Rescheduled for September 4 and 7


Tickle Filling In For Plessinger

Tickle Filling In For Plessinger

Friday, July 24, 2020

Brock Tickle gets the call to fill in for the injured Aaron Plessinger


2020 Pro Motocross Scheduled For Nine Rounds

2020 Pro Motocross Scheduled For Nine Rounds

Thursday, July 16, 2020

MX Sports still hopeful to get outdoor motocross championship in


Weston Peick 2019 Fly Summer Camp sitting in chair

Weston Peick Announces Retirement from Professional Racing

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

2018 eye injury forces him to move on to the next chapter


Team Dunlop Elite alumni complete sweep of AMA Pro titles

Team Dunlop Elite Alumni Complete Sweep of AMA Pro Titles

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Team Dunlop is one of the most successful amateur MX support programs in the USA


Pro Motocross Introduces Marty Smith Rookie of the Year Award

Pro Motocross Introduces Marty Smith Rookie of the Year Award

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Annual Accolade for 250 Class Renamed in Honor of Late Hall of Famer


Honda HRC Team Welcomes Sexton

Honda HRC Team Welcomes Sexton

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Chase Sexton’s first ride on factory Honda HRC CRF450: Video