SX-MX News and Results


MXGP Of Latvia (Kegums) Results 2019

MXGP Of Latvia (Kegums) Results 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Gajser, Prado win; Herlings, Cairoli injured


MXGP Of France Results 2019

MXGP Of France Results 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Gajser closes in on Cairoli at Saint Jean d’Angely


Pirelli Continues Winning Ways at MXGP of France Held in Saint Jean D’Angely

Pirelli Continues Winning Ways at MXGP of France Held in Saint Jean D’Angely

Monday, May 27, 2019

Tim Gajser dominates the MXGP class and Jorge Prado wins MX2 to extend his championship lead


Mantova MXGP Results 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Antonio Cairoli’s win in the mud marks his fourth win in five rounds as he leads the way toward what would be his 10th World Championship.


MXGP Of Trentino Results 2019

MXGP Of Trentino Results 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Gajser, Cairoli battle in Italy. Video highlights


MXGP Of The Netherlands Results 2019

MXGP Of The Netherlands Results 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Antonio Cairoli makes it three wins in a row


MXGP Of Great Britain Results 2019

MXGP Of Great Britain Results 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Cairoli, Olsen top MXGP of Great Britain at Matterley Basin


MXGP Of Patagonia Argentina Results 2019

MXGP Of Patagonia Argentina Results 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Antonio Cairolio, Jorge Prado top MXGP opener in Argentina


An injury will keep Jeffrey Herlings from compete in Argentina this weekend, March 3, 2019.

Herlings Will Sit Out The Opening Round Of 2019 MXGP

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Herlings injured foot still in a cast


Team Italy Disqualified From 2018 MX Of Nations

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Team Italy stripped of silver medal from 2018 Motocross of Nations