FIM Motocross News and Results


MXGP2020 Videogame

MXGP2020 Videogame Now Available

Sunday, December 20, 2020

PlayStation5 version on January 14


Ben Watson | Making the Move to MXGP

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Watson Moving Up


Red Bull KTM Factory Racing Signs Mattia Guadagnini for 2021 MX2

Red Bull KTM Factory Racing Signs Mattia Guadagnini for 2021 MX2

Monday, November 23, 2020

Guadagnini Joins KTM Riders Tom Vialle and Rene Hofer for 2021 FIM MX2


2021 FIM MXGP Schedule Announced

Thursday, November 12, 2020

MXGP unveils the provisional 2021 racing calendar


2020 MXGP of Pietramurata Results

2020 MXGP of Pietramurata Results

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Gajser Clinches MXGP Championship


2020-MXGP-Of-Pietramurata-Results-gajser

2020 MXGP Of Pietramurata Results

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Gajser clinches MXGP Championship; Vialle sews up MX2 title


2020 FIM MXGP of Trentino

2020 FIM MXGP of Trentino Results

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Cairoli, Geerts Shine at MXGP of Trentino


Tim Gajser at 2020 MXGP of Limburg

2020 MXGP of Limburg and Lommel Results

Friday, October 30, 2020

Gajser Pulls Away In Lommel Doubleheader


Pauls Jonass

GasGas Factory Racing Signs Pauls Jonass and Brian Bogers

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Former MX2 World Champion and talented Dutchman join GasGas Factory Racing MXGP Team


2020 MXGP of Flanders Results

2020 MXGP of Flanders Results

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Gajser Extends Points Lead At MXGP of Flanders