FIM Motocross News and Results


Pirelli Sweeps the MXGP of Germany at Teutschenthal

Pirelli Sweeps the MXGP of Germany

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Tim Gajser Wins the MXGP Class and Extends his World Championship Lead, While Jorge Prado Remains Unstoppable in MX2.


MXGP Of Germany Results 2019

MXGP Of Germany Results 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Gajser, Prado top MXGP of Germany from Teutschenthal


Tony Cairoli KTM 450 SX-F 2019 Kegums-1

Cairoli and Herlings to Miss German MXGP With Injury Setbacks

Friday, June 21, 2019

Red Bull KTM will miss both Tony Cairoli and Jeffrey Herlings for the Grand Prix of Germany


MXGP Of Latvia (Kegums) Results 2019

MXGP Of Latvia (Kegums) Results 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Gajser, Prado win; Herlings, Cairoli injured


MXGP Of France Results 2019

MXGP Of France Results 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Gajser closes in on Cairoli at Saint Jean d’Angely


Pirelli Continues Winning Ways at MXGP of France Held in Saint Jean D’Angely

Pirelli Continues Winning Ways at MXGP of France Held in Saint Jean D’Angely

Monday, May 27, 2019

Tim Gajser dominates the MXGP class and Jorge Prado wins MX2 to extend his championship lead


Mantova MXGP Results 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Antonio Cairoli’s win in the mud marks his fourth win in five rounds as he leads the way toward what would be his 10th World Championship.


MXGP Of Trentino Results 2019

MXGP Of Trentino Results 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Gajser, Cairoli battle in Italy. Video highlights


MXGP Of The Netherlands Results 2019

MXGP Of The Netherlands Results 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Antonio Cairoli makes it three wins in a row


Husqvarna Motorsports Announce Plans for 2020 MX2 World Championship Campaign

Husqvarna Motorsports Announce Plans for 2020 MX2 World Championship Campaign

Friday, March 29, 2019

New team to run and manage the Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing MX2 World Championship program starting from 2020