Dakar Rally News and Results


I Just Rode Rally With Alexander Smith

Friday, December 18, 2015

The Aussie has a crack at rally riding with an American legend.


Interview: Ricky Brabec

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Ricky Brabec is setting his sights on the biggest event of them all – the mighty Dakar Rally.


Marc Coma to wear LS2 Helmets

Marc Coma to wear LS2 Helmets

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

2014 Dakar Rally Champion and current Cross Country Rallies World Champion to wear LS2 Helmets


Marc Coma Wins Morocco Rally And World Title

Marc Coma Wins Morocco Rally And World Title

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Red Bull KTM’s Marc Coma takes the victory and wins his sixth World Championship.


Morocco Rally: Joan Barreda Wins Stage, Marc Coma Close To Title

Morocco Rally: Joan Barreda Wins Stage, Marc Coma Close To Title

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

With one stage left to run, Coma loses his biggest rival to injury.


Marc Coma Leads Morocco Rally

Marc Coma Leads Morocco Rally

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Red Bull KTM factory rider leads after four stages of the Morocco Rally.


Sardinia Rally: Alessandro Botturi And Husky Win

Sardinia Rally: Alessandro Botturi And Husky Win

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Italian rides his Husqvarna to victory in Sardinia; Marc Coma finishes second to lead championship.


Joan Barreda Wins Sealine Rally In Qatar

Joan Barreda Wins Sealine Rally In Qatar

Friday, April 25, 2014

Honda factory star beats Marc Coma to take championship lead.


Goncalves Wins Sealine Rally Stage, Marc Coma Leads Overall

Goncalves Wins Sealine Rally Stage, Marc Coma Leads Overall

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Paulo Goncalves wins the stage for Honda, but Marc Coma leads the overall for KTM in Qatar


Joan Barreda Takes Over In Sealine Rally

Joan Barreda Takes Over In Sealine Rally

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Honda rider wins stage three in Qatar and takes over at the top.