SX-MX News and Results


2017 Supercross TV Schedule Confirmed

Sunday, December 18, 2016

More live shows and expanded international viewing options


2017 KTM Junior Supercross Challenge

2017 KTM Jr SX Challenge Schedule Announced

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Registration Now Open for KJSC.


Marvin Musquin Wins Red Bull Straight Rhythm

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Musquin out-duels Dungey in Red Bull Straight Rhythm


Cole Seely

TLD rider Cole Seely Monster Energy Cup Recap

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Troy Lee Designs’ Cole Seely Races to Fourth Place Overall In First Race Back Since Injury.


Eli Tomac

Monster Energy Cup Victory To Eli Tomac

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Costly crash for Roczen


Ken Roczen

Motocross: How to Watch High Point National

Friday, June 17, 2016

NBC Network coverage for 450 class


Marvin Musquin

Marvin Musquin, Alexander Frye 2016 AMA Supercross Rookies Of The Year

Friday, May 20, 2016

Musquin, Frye honored by the AMA


Pirelli

Pirelli Riders Prepare for Monster Energy Supercross Finale in Las Vegas

Friday, May 6, 2016

The final round of the 2016 Monster Energy AMA Supercross is this Saturday, May 7


Supercross: Ryan Dungey Wins A Thriller In Indy

Saturday, April 9, 2016

Dungey, Roczen go at it again


Supercross: Aaron Plessinger Captures First 250SX Victory Of The Year

Saturday, April 9, 2016

Plessinger, Stewart and Audette make up Indy 250SX podium