AMA Supercross News and Results


2019 Arlington Supercross Results

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Cooper Webb wins a thriller over Ken Roczen in Texas.


2019 Minneapolis Supercross Results

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Cooper Webb takes down his third 450cc main event of 2019 in Minneapolis.


Dean Wilson is back with the Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing Team

Dean Wilson Back On Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Team

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Husqvarna will be back at full strength this weekend in Minneapolis


Eli Tomac won the 2019 San Diego Supercross

2019 San Diego Supercross Results

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Eli Tomac, Adam Cianciarulo score 2019 San Diego Supercross wins


Jason Anderson putting his hat on during the 2019 Anaheim Supercross.

Jason Anderson Injured and out of 2019 Supercross Championship

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Defending 450SX champion sustains broken arm in practice crash


Justin Barcia Injury Update Report

Monday, January 21, 2019

Justin Barcia is recuperated from a suspected bruised tail bone from his A2 crash


Cooper Webb

2019 Anaheim 2 Supercross Results

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Cooper Webb, Shane McElrath take Anaheim 2 Supercross wins


Malcolm Stewart suffered a broken femur at the Arizona Supercross.

Arizona Supercross Malcolm Stewart Injury (Updated)

Monday, January 14, 2019

Malcolm Stewart suffers broken femur at the Arizona Supercross


Blake Baggett

2019 Glendale Supercross Results

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Blake Baggett and Adam Cianciarulo take the top spots in Glendale.


6D Helmets Logo

6D Helmets Announces Partnership with Supercross Futures

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Contingency available to the upcoming racers