Third Indy Supercross Round Added In 2021

Cycle News Staff | November 19, 2020
2021 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Schedule Update: The 2021 Monster Energy AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship, schedule has been adjusted to include a third race in Indianapolis, Indiana. Lucas Oil Stadium will now host a trio of races as Rounds 4 and 5 will take place on Saturday, January 30 and Tuesday, February 2 as originally planned and Round 6 will now take place on Saturday, February 6.
Third Indy Supercross Round Added In 2021
A third Indy Supercross race has been added to the 2021 schedule.
The schedule will resume on Saturday, February 20 at State Farm Stadium in Glendale, Arizona as originally scheduled, followed by the Daytona Beach, Florida round on Saturday, March 6 and then the Arlington, Texas rounds will now be Saturday, March 13, Tuesday, March 16 and Saturday, March 20 at AT&T Stadium. The season finale will take place at Rice-Eccles Stadium in Salt Lake City.
Three Rounds of the 17-Round Championship will be announced later as will the remaining Eastern Regional and Western Regional 250SX Class races, Triple Crown and East/West 250SX Showdown events.
Tickets for the first six Rounds in Houston and Indianapolis will go on sale to the general public on Tuesday, December 8. Preferred customers can sign up in advance for early access to purchase tickets a week prior, starting Tuesday, December 1 by visiting SupercrossLIVE.com.

Click here for all the latest Supercross and motocross news.