2020 Salt Lake City Supercross Rnd 12 Race Schedule

Cycle News Staff | June 1, 2020

The 2020 Salt Lake City Supercross Rnd 12 race schedule has been released, and it will be a late one especially for those of you on the East Coast. The 450SX main event gate isn’t scheduled to drop until 10:20 p.m. local time (MT).

2020 Salt Lake City Supercross Rnd 12 Race Schedule

NBC Sports Gold will have live qualifying from Rice-Eccles Stadium beginning at 7:30 p.m. EST/4:30 p.m. PST a.m.

Race coverage will begin at 10 p.m. EST/7 p.m. PST, Wednesday, June 3, on NBC Sports Network.

Streaming will be available on NBCSports.com, the NBC Sports app, and NBC Sports Gold.

2020 Salt Lake City Supercross Rnd 12 Race Schedule

2020 Salt Lake City Supercross Rnd 12 Race Schedule

 

Click here for all the latest Supercross and motocross news.

[fbcomments]