World Superbike News and Results


2021 WorldSBK Championship

WorldSBK Start Pushed Back Until May

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Dutch WorldSBK Round Rescheduled for July Date


Pirelli Diablo Rosso IV Supersport Tires

Pirelli Diablo Rosso IV Supersport Tires

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Pirelli Introduces the Diablo Rosso IV Supersport Tires


2021 WorldSBK Rider Entry List

2021 WorldSBK Rider Entry List

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

2021 WorldSBK entry lists confirmed with 24 riders


Leon Camier Honda WorldSBK

Leon Camier Announced as Honda WorldSBK Team Manager

Monday, January 18, 2021

Briton Leon Camier will head up the Honda WorldSBK team for 2021.


Chaz Davies Signs With Go Eleven Ducati Team

Chaz Davies Signs With Go Eleven Ducati Team

Monday, November 30, 2020

Rinaldi moves to full factory Aruba.IT Racing–Ducati


Jonas Folger and Eugene Laverty

Laverty and Folger Secure 2021 WorldSBK Seats

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Two BMW satellite teams confirmed for 2021


2020 Jerez WorldSBK Test Results

Friday, November 20, 2020

The final test of 2020 sees Garrett Gerloff top the times on day one.


2020 Estoril WorldSBK Results

Sunday, October 18, 2020

All the action from the Estoril WorldSBK round.


Michael Ruben Rinaldi

Michael Ruben Rinaldi Joins Aruba.it Racing Ducati WorldSBK Team

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Rinaldi and Scott Redding teammates for 2021 WorldSBK season


2020 French WorldSBK Results

Sunday, October 4, 2020

All the action from the 2020 French WorldSBK round from Magny Cours.