National Enduro News and Results


Lafferty Wins Alligator Enduro

Thursday, March 6, 2003

Lafferty Prevails


National Enduro Round Rescheduled

Thursday, February 27, 2003

They’ll Try Again


National Enduro Round Washes Out

Tuesday, February 25, 2003

Waterlogged


Pearson Tops National Enduro Opener

Friday, February 21, 2003

Yamaha 1-2-3-4


Lafferty Wraps Up National Enduro Title

Monday, November 4, 2002

Lafferty is Champ


Hawkins Wins at Delaware National Enduro

Monday, October 28, 2002

Lafferty DNFs


Colorado National Enduro Cancelled

Thursday, June 13, 2002

Up In Smoke


Hawkins Hammers Ohio National Enduro

Monday, June 10, 2002

Lafferty Retains Points Lead


Lafferty Tops at Cherokee National

Tuesday, March 19, 2002

Perfect So Far


Lafferty Starts On Top

Monday, February 18, 2002

Lafferty Thumps ‘Em