GNCC News and Results


2017 The Wiseco John Penton GNCC Results

2017 The Wiseco John Penton GNCC Results

Monday, July 10, 2017

Grant Baylor captures career-first GNCC victory


13th Annual KTM Youth Day Returns to John Penton GNCC

13th Annual KTM Youth Day Returns to John Penton GNCC

Friday, July 7, 2017

KTM continues its support of youth offroad racing with a special event at Round 9 of the GNCC Series.


2017 Snowshoe GNCC Results

2017 Snowshoe GNCC Results

Monday, June 26, 2017

Ricky Russell nabs first career GNCC win


2017 Dunlop Tomahawk GNCC Results

2017 Dunlop Tomahawk GNCC Results

Monday, June 12, 2017

Thad Duvall closes up points race with another win


2017 X-Factor Indiana GNCC Results

2017 X-Factor Indiana GNCC Results

Monday, May 22, 2017

Thad Duvall gets on the board with X-Factor victory


2017 Camp Coker Bullet GNCC Results

2017 Camp Coker Bullet GNCC Results

Monday, April 24, 2017

Kailub Russell, Thad Duvall go at it again in North Carolina


2017 Steele Creek GNCC Results

2017 Steele Creek GNCC Results

Monday, April 10, 2017

Kailub Russell out-duels Thad Duvall for fourth straight win


2017 Cannonball Sparta GNCC Results

2017 Cannonball Sparta GNCC Results

Monday, March 27, 2017

Kailub Russell makes it two in a row in Georgia


2017 Palatka Wild Boar GNCC

2017 Palatka Wild Boar GNCC

Monday, March 13, 2017

Kailub Russell gets on the board with Wild Boar win


2017 S.C. Big Buck GNCC Results

2017 S.C. Big Buck GNCC Results

Monday, March 6, 2017

Steward Baylor takes opening round win at the Big Buck GNCC