GNCC News and Results


2020 Then General GNCC Results

2020 The General GNCC Results

Monday, March 16, 2020

Kailub Russell squeaks out The General GNCC win


2020 Palatka GNCC Results

2020 Palatka GNCC Results

Monday, March 9, 2020

Kailub Russell wins again at the Moose Wild Boar GNCC


Craig DeLong Joins the Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing Team

Craig DeLong Joins the Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing Team for 2020 Season

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

DeLong set to compete in GNCC XC2 and National Enduro Pro 2 classes.


FMF KTM Factory Racing’s Ben Kelley Undergoes Shoulder Surgery

FMF KTM Factory Racing’s Ben Kelley Undergoes Shoulder Surgery

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Kelley hopes to return to racing by the end of July.


Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing'S Thad DuVall Sustains ACL Injury

Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing’s Thad DuVall Sustains ACL Injury

Monday, March 2, 2020

DuVall set to undergo surgery to repair the torn ligament


2020 Big Buck GNCC Results

2020 Big Buck GNCC Results

Monday, February 24, 2020

Kailub Russell wins Big Buck GNCC opener


2020 Honda CRF250RX Review | We race test Honda’s latest CRF250RX and revisit the fun and challenges of GNCC racing at the Ironman GNCC.

2020 Honda CRF250RX Review

Friday, February 7, 2020

The GNCC Treatment


Kailub Russell

Kailub Russell Announces 2020 as his Final Bid in GNCC’s XC1 Class

Friday, January 17, 2020

Seven-Time GNCC Champion Set to Retire from Full-Time GNCC Racing in 2021


Baylor Brothers Join Sherco

Baylor Brothers Join Sherco

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Baylor brothers join the growing list of new Sherco team racers


Grand National Cross Country Series Announces 2020 Schedule

Grand National Cross Country Series Announces 2020 Schedule

Monday, December 16, 2019

11 Micro Rounds And Eight-Round eMTB Series For Next Year