Drag Racing News and Results


Archives Column | Hot Rod Angel(le)

Archives Column

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Hot Rod Angel(le)


Harley-Davidson LiveWire Sets New World Records at EV Racing Exhibition

Harley-Davidson LiveWire Sets New World Records at EV Racing Exhibition

Monday, September 14, 2020

Angelle Sampey and LiveWire Model Establish E.T. Records for a Production Electric Motorcycle


2020 NHRA Indianapolis Motorcycle Results

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Pollacheck gets long-overdue first NHRA win


Harley-Davidson Screamin' Eagle/Vance & Hines Drag Team Set to Kick off 2019 NHRA Season at Gatornationals

2020 NHRA Drag Racing Schedule Update

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Six rounds remain for the NHRA Pro Stock Motorcycle Drag Racing series


NHRA Pro Stock Racer Angelle Sampey

2020 NHRA Indy Nationals Results

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Angelle Sampey, Vance & Hines Take NHRA Indianapolis Victory


2019 NHRA Pro Stock Motorcycle Indianapolis Results

Denver NHRA Event Postponed

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Indianapolis Date Added


AFT to Join NASCAR Cup Series in Charlotte

AFT to Join NASCAR Cup Series in Charlotte

Monday, June 29, 2020

Charlotte Half-Mile doubleheader will run the same weekend as the NASCAR Cup Series


NHRA Northwest Nationals in Seattle is Canceled

NHRA Northwest Nationals in Seattle Canceled

Friday, June 26, 2020

Drag Racing Series schedule restarts in Indianapolis on July 11 in Indianapolis


Harley-Davidson Screamin' Eagle/Vance & Hines Drag Team Set to Kick off 2019 NHRA Season at Gatornationals

NHRA Drag Racing Returns to Racing in July

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing returns beginning with two Indianapolis events in July


The Dragmax tire is Dunlop’s first drag-racing-specific tire.

Dunlop Dragmax Tire

Saturday, April 18, 2020

The Dragmax tire is Dunlop’s first drag-racing-specific tire.