Drag Racing News and Results


Vance & Hines Launches New V-Twin for NHRA Motorcycle Racing

Monday, April 12, 2021

New motor specifically designed for use with NHRA-approved Buell 1190RX bodywork


AHRMA road racers Clint Austin (#720) and Jason Lindquist (#13). Photo by Etech Photo

Laguna Seca to Host AHRMA MotoFest For Next Three Years

Monday, April 5, 2021

Vintage Road Racing in Monterey; Classic Drag Racing at Heartland Motorsports Park


Atlanta Dragway To Host Its Final NHRA National Event

Atlanta Dragway To Host Its Final NHRA National Event

Monday, March 22, 2021

The NHRA-owned facility is currently listed for sale


Archives Column | Russ Collins

Archives Column | Russ Collins

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Collins’ Crazy Creations


NHRA Pomona Event Postponed

2021 NHRA Drag Racing Schedule Update

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Pomona Event Postponed to Later Date; Racing Continues in Las Vegas


2021 NHRA Gatornationals Results

2021 NHRA Gatornationals Results

Monday, March 15, 2021

Matt Smith Goes Back-To-Back At NHRA Gatornationals


Vance & Hines product displays

Vance & Hines 2021 Racing Updates

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Vance & Hines Begins 2021 Riding Season with Significant Presence at Daytona Bike Week


NHRA Southern Nationals Rescheduled

NHRA Southern Nationals Rescheduled

Friday, February 12, 2021

The fan-favorite event will be moved to April 30-May 2.


Vance & Hines New Four-Valve Suzuki-Powered Bike

Vance & Hines Launches NHRA Motorcycle Race Team

Monday, February 8, 2021

Angelle Sampey to Campaign New Four-Valve Suzuki-Powered Bike


Vance & Hines VHIL18504V Suzuki drag racing engine

Vance & Hines Launches New Four-Valve Suzuki Racing Engine

Monday, February 1, 2021

Racing Applications include Pro Stock, Pro Mod and Pro Street Classes