KTM MotoGP 2020 Announcement

Press Release | January 24, 2020

On February 18, discover exclusive 2020 developments, season goals and expectations ahead of KTM’s fourth season in the MotoGP class.

2020 MotoGP KTM Team Presentation

Tune in on February 18 for exclusive video content, interviews and views from race management and Red Bull KTM Factory Racing’s Pol Espargaro and Brad Binder along with Red Bull KTM Tech3’s Miguel Oliveira and Iker Lecuona.

Discover exclusive 2020 developments, season goals and expectations ahead of KTM’s fourth season in the MotoGP class.

When?
Tuesday, February 18

What time?
18.00 CET (for USA, that’s 9 a.m. PST, Noon EST)

Where?
Facebook, Instagram and Youtube for the following accounts:
KTM and Red Bull KTM Factory Racing
Red Bull Motorsports
Red Bull TV

 

Click here for all the latest MotoGP news.

 

Comments