2019 8 Hours of Slovakia Ring Video Qualifying Highlights

Rennie Scaysbrook | May 9, 2019

The Yamaha Austria Racing Team with riders Broc Parkes, Marvin Fritz, and Niccolo Canepa have taken pole position for the 2019 8 Hours of Slovakia Ring.

The factory-backed Yamaha crew led reigning Endurance World Champions F.C.C TSR Honda France (Josh Hook, Freddy Foray and Mike Di Meglio) and SERT (Suzuki Endurance Racing Team—Vincent Phillipe, Etienne Masson, and Gregg Black).

The first Superstock squad of the grid line-up are Team 33 Coyote Louit Moto, in 11th place, ahead of two other teams in the category, Wójcik Racing Team 2 and Moto Ain.

2019 8 Hours of Slovakia Ring Qualifying Results

For more EWC news and results, click here


Rennie Scaysbrook | Road Test Editor Rennie Scaysbrook is our Road Test Editor. A lifetime rider, the Aussie made the trek across the Pacific to live the dream in the U.S. of A. Likes puppies and wheelies.