Road Racing News and Results


2020 24 Heures Motos

2021 FIM EWC Calendar -Updated

Sunday, April 4, 2021

The first round of the 2021 FIM EWC, the 24 Hours Motos, is canceled


BMW Motorrad World Endurance Team dominate Le Mans test

24 Heures Motos Two-Day Test Results

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

BMW Motorrad World Endurance Team Dominates Le Mans Test


2021 24 Heures Motos Preview

2021 24 Heures Motos Preview

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

52 Teams entered for start of the 2021 Heures Motos


2021 FIM Endurance World Championship Calendar Updated

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Dates for the Suzuka 8 Hours and the 12 Hours of Estoril moved


2020 24 Heures Motos

2021 24 Hours Motos To Be Held Without Spectators

Thursday, January 28, 2021

2021 24 Hours Motos will run behind closed doors


Team Yoshimura Sert Motul Racebike

Team Yoshimura SERT Motul Set for 2021 EWC Title Defense

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Sylvain Guintoli and Kazuki Watanabe join Gregg Black and Xavier Simeon


2020 12 Hours of Estoril Results | YART Yamaha Wins; Suzuki Endurance Claims 16th World Title

2020 12 Hours of Estoril Results

Saturday, September 26, 2020

YART Yamaha Wins; Suzuki Endurance Claims 16th World Title


12 Hours of Estoril Preview

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

FIM Endurance World Championship grand finale coming up at Estoril on September 26


2020 Le Mans 24 Hour Results

Monday, August 31, 2020

F.C.C TSR Honda France take victory in the 2020 Le Mans 24 Hour.


A Racer’s Diary: 24 Hours in Bol d’Or Blender by Melissa Paris | Torrential downpours, 15-foot flames, this story reads like some sort of Biblical end-of-days prophecy.

FIM Endurance World Championship 2020 Schedule Update

Monday, August 17, 2020

The Bol d’Or 2020 will not take place.