2017 U.S. ISDE Club Teams Announced

Cycle News Staff | June 2, 2017

2017 U.S. ISDE Club Teams Announced – Twenty-one riders have been named to seven Club Teams that will represent the United States in the 2017 FIM International Six Days Enduro in Breive, France, Aug. 28 through Sept. 2.

2017 U.S. ISDE Club Teams Announced

2017 U.S. ISDE Club Teams Announced
“I am excited for these riders to get the chance to go to France and represent our country,” said AMA Off Road/Track Assistant Manager Michael Jolly. “We have a great group of riders. And I hope we can come home with the titles of overall club rider and overall Club Team. I also want to thank the motorcycle clubs and organizations for supporting these athletes.”

The teams represent a cross section of racers from across the country. Each Club Team is supported by companies and individuals who support the overall effort of the U.S. ISDE team and individual riders.

“The ISDE committee — composed of long time ISDE racers and AMA staff members — organized the teams with the hope of earning every spot on the podium, along with providing the riders the best opportunity to work together, ride together and succeed together,” said AMA Off-Road Racing Manager Erek Kudla.

The Club Teams join the U.S. World Trophy Team, the U.S. Junior Trophy Team and the U.S. Women’s Trophy Team for the ISDE competition.

The 2017 U.S. Club Teams include:
SRT Off-Road
No. 674 Ty Tremaine – Gardnerville, Nev.
No. 774 Benjamin Michael Kelley – Harwinton, Conn.
No. 874 Cody Matthew Webb – San Jose, Calif.

Kay Moto Promo
No. 675 Dillon Gregory Sheppard – Forrest Knolls, Calif.
No. 775 Ryan Powell – Cotati, Calif.
No. 875 Phillip Anson Lacorazza-Maloney – Grass Valley, Calif.

Appalachian Dirt Riders
No. 676 Nicholas A. O’Bryant – Chillicothe, Ohio
No. 776 Van McCarren – Arlington, Va.
No. 876 Michael Pillar – Dover, Ohio

Missouri Mudders
No. 677 Brendan Riordan – Upton, Mass.
No. 777 Devan Bolin – Oakridge, Ore.
No. 877 Alexander Witkowski – New Liberty, Ind.

Eric Cleveland Memorial
No. 678 Jacob Rowland – Hardinsburg, Ind.
No. 778 Justin Lee Morgan – El Cajon, Calif.
No. 878 Anthonee Michael Gibbs – Seattle, Wash.

No. 679 Trent Whisenant – Hoover, Ala.
No. 779 Nicholas Stover – Huntington Beach, Calif.
No. 879 John T. Maier – Wallingford, Conn.

Elizabeth Scott Community – Senior Team
No. 680 Brian Todd Storrie – McKinney, Texas
No. 780 Steven Henry Mason Jr. – Harmony, N.C.
No. 880 Richard Emerson – Berthoud, Colo.

Click here for more ISDE news.