WORCS News and Results


2020-Havasu-WORCS-Results-taylor-robert

2020 Havasu WORCS Results

Monday, December 7, 2020

Taylor Robert wraps up 2021 WORCS Championship


2020-21 WORCS Racing logo

Rocky Mountain ATV/MC Renews as Title Sponsor of WORCS Racing

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Rocky Mountain ATV/MC and WORCS Partner through 2023


Dante Oliverira at 2020 Primm WORCS

2020 Primm WORCS Results

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Oliveira Wins Primm WORCS


2020 Blythe WORCS Results

2020 Blythe WORCS Results

Monday, October 26, 2020

Robert, Walton split Blyth WORCS wins


2020 Glen Helen WORCS Doubleheader Results

2020 Glen Helen WORCS Doubleheader Results

Monday, September 21, 2020

Oliveira, Robert split Glen Helen wins


Havasu WORCS Round Canceled

2021 WORCS Schedule Announced

Thursday, September 17, 2020

WORCS to celebrate 20-years of off-road racing in 2021 at Wickenburg


Havasu WORCS Round Canceled

Havasu WORCS Round Canceled

Friday, May 29, 2020

Havasu race moved to Wickenburg, Arizona


WORCS 2020 Updated Event Schedule

WORCS 2020 Updated Event Schedule

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Glen Helen MC WORCS race in September is tentatively scheduled as a double round.


2020 Taft WORCS Round Two Results

2020 Taft WORCS Round Two Results

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Taylor Robert Clinches Another Win at Honolulu Hills WORCS


Giacomo Redondi to Miss Upcoming WORCS and NHPC Rounds

Giacomo Redondi to Miss Upcoming WORCS and NHPC Rounds

Monday, February 3, 2020

Redondi sustains ankle injury during practice on Friday