WORCS News and Results


2021 Taft WORCS Rnd 4 Results

Monday, April 19, 2021

Taylor Robert takes over with Taft win


2021 Lake Havasu 2 WORCS Results

2021 Lake Havasu 2 WORCS Results

Monday, March 29, 2021

Dante Oliveira makes it two wins in a row at Havasu


Pro 450 Start 2021 Canyon MX WORCS

2021 Canyon MX WORCS Results

Monday, February 22, 2021

Back On Track


Dante Oliveira at 2021 WORCS Round one

2021 WORCS Havasu Results

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Oliveira Strikes First


2020-Havasu-WORCS-Results-taylor-robert

2020 Havasu WORCS Results

Monday, December 7, 2020

Taylor Robert wraps up 2021 WORCS Championship


2020-21 WORCS Racing logo

Rocky Mountain ATV/MC Renews as Title Sponsor of WORCS Racing

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Rocky Mountain ATV/MC and WORCS Partner through 2023


Dante Oliverira at 2020 Primm WORCS

2020 Primm WORCS Results

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Oliveira Wins Primm WORCS


2020 Blythe WORCS Results

2020 Blythe WORCS Results

Monday, October 26, 2020

Robert, Walton split Blyth WORCS wins


2020 Glen Helen WORCS Doubleheader Results

2020 Glen Helen WORCS Doubleheader Results

Monday, September 21, 2020

Oliveira, Robert split Glen Helen wins


Havasu WORCS Round Canceled

2021 WORCS Schedule Announced

Thursday, September 17, 2020

WORCS to celebrate 20-years of off-road racing in 2021 at Wickenburg