Off Road News and Results


Kailub Russell 2018 Head shot with bike

Kailub Russell to Race Final Three 2018 Outdoor Motocross Nationals

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Five-time GNCC champion to fill in for Red Bull KTM Factory Racing


Kailub Russell won the Snowshoe GNCC

2018 Snowshoe GNCC Results

Monday, June 25, 2018

Russell wins, DuVall DNFs with injury


Kailub Russell wheelies over the finish.

Kailub Russell Back On Top in Amsoil GNCC Series

Monday, June 11, 2018

Kailub Russell Back On Top At The Tomahawk GNCC. Trevor Bollinger takes it down to the wire in best-ever finish.


2018 John Penton GNCC Race Results

2018 John Penton GNCC Race Results

Monday, May 28, 2018

Thad Duvall breaks through in Ohio


USA ISDE Trophy Teams Announce Fundraiser at Snowshoe Mountain Resort

USA ISDE Trophy Teams Announce Fundraiser at Snowshoe Mountain Resort

Friday, May 25, 2018

Golf tournament fundraiser for USA ISDE Team at Snowshoe GNCC on Friday, June 22.


2018 X-Factor Whitetails GNCC Results

2018 X-Factor Whitetails GNCC Results

Monday, May 14, 2018

Kailub Russell fights for fifth win of the season


Steele Creek N.C. GNCC Results 2018

Steele Creek N.C. GNCC Results 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Thad Duvall gets on the board with Steele Creek victory


2018 The Maxxis Generall GNCC Results

2018 The Maxxis General GNCC Results

Monday, March 19, 2018

Kailub Russell Still Undefeated


Russell Wins Palatka Wild Boar GNCC

Russell Wins Palatka Wild Boar GNCC

Monday, March 12, 2018

Kailub Russell opens GNCC season with two straight wins


2018 Big Buck GNCC Results

2018 Big Buck GNCC Results

Monday, February 26, 2018

Kailub Russell, Thad Duvall fight to the finish