Off Road News and Results


The General GNCC Results 2019

The General GNCC Results 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Kailub Russell fights for Georgia GNCC win


Steward Baylor Wins Wild Board GNCC

Wild Boar GNCC Palatka Results 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Steward Baylor takes a surprising win at Wild Boar GNCC


AmPro Yamaha Racing GNCC news.

Whibley To Fill In For Ricky Russell At Palatka GNCC

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Big changes for the AmPro Yamaha Racing Team heading into GNCC championship


2019 Big Buck South Carolina GNCC Postponed

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

The opening round of the GNCC series will have to wait


Honda plans to expand off-road racing effort in 2019

Honda To Expand Off-Road Racing Effort

Friday, January 25, 2019

Honda is stepping up its off-road racing program for 2019


2019 FMF KTM Team

FMF KTM Finalizes Its Factory Off-Road Team

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

FMF KTM Racing Team heads into new year with familiar faces


Josh Strang and the new Babbitts/Monster Energy/Kawasaki Team Green off-road team.

Kawasaki Team Green Returns To Off-Road

Monday, December 3, 2018

Welcome Babbitts/Monster Energy/Kawasaki Team Green and its first member Josh Strang


Kailub Russell wins sixth GNCC title

2018 Powerline Park Grand National Cross Country Results

Monday, October 15, 2018

Kailub Russell clinches record sixth GNCC Championship


Thad Duvall wins the Mason-Dixon GNCC in Mt. Morris, Pennsylvania.

2018 Mason-Dixon GNCC Results

Monday, October 1, 2018

GNCC returns after summer break and so does Duvall!


Kailub Russell 2018 Head shot with bike

Kailub Russell to Race Final Three 2018 Outdoor Motocross Nationals

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Five-time GNCC champion to fill in for Red Bull KTM Factory Racing