Ducati Streetfighter V4 Presentation to be Livestreamed

Rennie Scaysbrook | March 25, 2020

At this very moment, I should be in Spain, sending you live updates from the 2020 Ducati Streetfighter V4 press intro.

Ducati Streetfighter Presentation wheelie
Well, we ain’t riding it yet, but you’ll be able to find out many of the details live from Ducati themselves on the Streetfighter V4

But with the drama caused by the Coronavirus and everything in Italy and Spain on lockdown, there’ll be no press intro for the time being. Ducati has found a way around this, however, and will be livestreaming their technical presentation on what is easily one of the most anticipated bikes of the year in the new Streetfighter.

This part of the press intro is always the most interesting (aside from the riding itself), because it’s the one time where all the bike’s personnel—engineers, mechanics, designers, media—are in one place at the same time, and the time to find out any juicy details that help set this bike apart from the others.

You can watch the presentation at 6:30 pm (CET), which is 10:30 am Pacific Time and 1:30 pm Eastern Time. The livestream on Ducati.comFacebook, and YouTube.

A couple of months ago, we attended the 2020 Ducati Panigale V4 S press intro in Bahrain and compiled a huge video below on just what goes on at a press intro. Check it out if you’re killing time between now and the Streetfighter stream.

For more Ducati news and reviews, click here

Rennie Scaysbrook | Road Test Editor Rennie Scaysbrook is our Road Test Editor. A lifetime rider, the Aussie made the trek across the Pacific to live the dream in the U.S. of A. Likes puppies and wheelies.

Comments