2017 Ozark 100 Miler Hard Enduro Results

Shan Moore | November 27, 2017

2017 Ozark 100 Miler Hard Enduro Results – Jordan Ashburn was the overall winner at the 9th running of the Ozark 100 Miler Hard Enduro in Mansfiield, Missouri, November 25-26. In the three-moto format race, which includes a 50-mile two-lap race, a 25-mile single-loop racing and a final 25-mile night race, the Beta USA rider was simply unstoppable.

2017 Ozark 100 Miler Hard Enduro Results

2017 Ozark 100 Miler Hard Enduro Results
Beta Jordan Ashburn won all three races. Photo: Shan Moore

“It feels good to win this event again, I really enjoy riding it,” said Ashburn. “We won it a couple of years ago and it feels good to be able to come back this year and do the same. I think these extreme races sort of fit my style. I’ve always liked riding more technical terrain and when you add in the racing aspect, then it fits me well and I enjoy it.”

Second place went to Sherco’s Nick Fahringer who kept Ashburn on his toes in all three races, especially in the night race when Ashburn took a wrong turn, allowing Fahringer to catch up, but Fahringer was unable to keep pace of the leader for the rest of the race.

AirGroup Racing/Enduro Engineering Husqvarna’s Drew Higgins had a solid ride, taking third overall via 5-3-4 finishes.

Fellow Husky rider Logan Lowrey was fourth, followed by Suzuki rider Ryan O’Neil.

2017 Ozark 100 Miler Hard Enduro Results

2017 Ozark 100 Miler Hard Enduro Results
Nick Fahringer tackles one of the technical sections during the night leg. Photo: Shan Moore

Mansfield, Missouri

RESULTS: November 25-26, 2017


  1. Jordan Ashburn (Bet) 1-1-1
  2. Nick Fahringer (She) 2-2-2
  3. Drew Higgins (Hus) 5-3-4
  4. Logan Lowrey (Hus) 3-6-7
  5. Ryan O’Neil (Suz) 6-8-5
  6. Tanner McCoy (KTM) 8-10-3
  7. Jadan Johnson (KTM) 7-9-6
  8. James King (Yam) 10-7-9
  9. Nick Brawner (Bet) 9-5-14
  10. Zack Brawner (KTM) 11-15-10

Click here for more information.


Shan Moore | Contributing Editor Moore covers all facets of off-road racing for Cycle News – from AMA Supercross and Motocross to GNCC and National Hare Scrambles events.