Flat Track News and Results


Nicky-Hayden-and-Jay-Springsteen-Du-Quoin-Mile-2002

Throwback Thursday: Nicky vs. Jay

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Two of the all-time legends duel at Du Quoin


2019 Meadowlands Mile American Flat Track Results

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Mees Completes Mile Sweep


Russ Brown Motorcycle Attorneys Announced as Title Sponsor of AFT Finale Meadowlands Mile

Russ Brown Motorcycle Attorneys Announced as Title Sponsor of AFT Finale Meadowlands Mile

Friday, September 27, 2019

Russ Brown Motorcycle Attorneys as its entitlement event sponsor for the September 28 American Flat Track


American Flat Track heads to Meadowlands Mile in East Rutherford, New Jersey, on Saturday, September 28

Meadowlands Mile Primed for Thrilling AFT Season Finale

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

American Flat Track heads to Meadowlands Mile in East Rutherford, New Jersey, on Saturday, September 28


2019 Minnesota Mile American Flat Track Results

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Jared Mees wins the race, Briar Bauman clinches the AFT Twins Championship


Archives: The Wizard of the Harley KR

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Leonard Andres became one of the all-time great tuners in AMA racing history


Bauman-Williams-Grove-2019

2019 Williams Grove American Flat Track Results

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Briar Bauman closing in on the AMA Grand National title


American Flat Track Williams Grove Half-Mile

Hometrack Heroes Ready to Shine at Williams Grove Half-Mile

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

American Flat Track Heads to Williams Grove Speedway on September 7.


MeesSpringfieldMileII

2019 Springfield American Flat Track Results (Updated)

Monday, September 2, 2019

A thriller concludes extended Springfield AFT weekend


The 2019 Springfield Mile II scheduled to run on Sunday, September 1, 2019 at the Illinois State Fairgrounds has been postponed due to overnight inclement weather and rescheduled for Monday, September 2, 2019.

Springfield Mile II Rescheduled for September 2

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Springfield Mile II Postponed Until Tomorrow