Flat Track News and Results


2019 Minnesota Mile American Flat Track Results

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Jared Mees wins the race, Briar Bauman clinches the AFT Twins Championship


Archives: The Wizard of the Harley KR

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Leonard Andres became one of the all-time great tuners in AMA racing history


Bauman-Williams-Grove-2019

2019 Williams Grove American Flat Track Results

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Briar Bauman closing in on the AMA Grand National title


American Flat Track Williams Grove Half-Mile

Hometrack Heroes Ready to Shine at Williams Grove Half-Mile

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

American Flat Track Heads to Williams Grove Speedway on September 7.


MeesSpringfieldMileII

2019 Springfield American Flat Track Results (Updated)

Monday, September 2, 2019

A thriller concludes extended Springfield AFT weekend


The 2019 Springfield Mile II scheduled to run on Sunday, September 1, 2019 at the Illinois State Fairgrounds has been postponed due to overnight inclement weather and rescheduled for Monday, September 2, 2019.

Springfield Mile II Rescheduled for September 2

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Springfield Mile II Postponed Until Tomorrow


American Flat Track Set for Pivotal Springfield Tripleheader

American Flat Track Set for Pivotal Springfield Tripleheader

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Springfield AFT tripleheader this upcoming Labor Day weekend in Springfield, Ill.


Archives: Harley-Davidson’s Last Real Peoria TT Victory

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

It was 36 years ago when an American-made Harley-Davidson last won the prestigious TT event


Bauman-Briar-PeoriaTT-2019

2019 Peoria TT American Flat Track Results

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Bauman Takes Peoria TT Victory in Wiles’ Absence


Archives: Wood’s Good Machines

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Ron Wood was one of the original “outside-the-box” builders in flat track racing