Flat Track News and Results


AMA Motorcycle Hall of Famer Bill Tuman Passes

AMA Motorcycle Hall of Famer Bill Tuman Passes

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Tuman was a member of Indian Motorcycle’s famed Wrecking Crew


Vance & Hines concludes partnership with Harley-Davidson race teams

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Harley-Davidson will no longer run factory-backed teams in AFT or NHRA.


AMA Motorcycle Hall of Famer Everett Brashear passes

AMA Motorcycle Hall of Famer Everett Brashear Passes

Friday, November 6, 2020

Flat-track racer won 15 nationals


Archives Column | Carroll Resweber

Archives Column | Carroll Resweber

Monday, November 2, 2020

Dirt Track’s First Superstar


AMA Pro Racing Names Kevin Crowther Chief Competition Officer

AMA Pro Racing Names Kevin Crowther Chief Competition Officer

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Crowther will begin providing strategic leadership of the AFT Competition department


2021 Mama Tried Show and Race Announcement

2021 Mama Tried Show and Race Announcement

Thursday, October 22, 2020

The 2021 Mama Tried Show and race is scheduled for December of 2021


2020-Daytona-Short-Track-1-And-2-Results-bauman

2020 Daytona Short Track 1 And 2 Results

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Briar Bauman retains the AFT number-one plate


AFT SuperTwins Champion to be Crowned in Progressive AFT Finale at DAYTONA

American Flat Track SuperTwins Finale Preview

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

AFT SuperTwins Champion to be Crowned in Progressive AFT Finale at Daytona


Charlotte Half-Mile doubleheader

2020 Charlotte Half-Mile II Canceled Due to Inclement Weather

Sunday, October 11, 2020

The remaining sessions of the Charlotte Half-Mile II have been canceled


2020 Charlotte Half Mile Results

2020 Charlotte Half Mile Results

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Carver wins SuperTwins, Daniels clinches Singles title