EnduroCross News and Results


Redshift MX electric bike EnduroCross

Alta Motors Joins on as EnduroCross Partner for 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Showcasing the high-performance Redshift MX electric bike.


2017 AMA EnduroCross Logo

Pivot Works and Vertex Pistons Return as EnduroCross Partners for 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Pivot Works and Vertex Pistons joined on as AMA EnduroCross partners in 2016 and are happy to confirm that they will be back for 2017.


Colton Haaker

Anticipation Building for 2017 AMA EnduroCross Series

Friday, July 21, 2017

EnduroCross Kicking off in Las Vegas on August 19th.


Casey Folks

Casey Folks Cup To Be Awarded To Winning EnduroCross Vet Class Racer At Las Vegas Opener

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Casey Folks Cup To Be Awarded To Winning EnduroCross Vet Class Racer At Las Vegas Opener


Geoff Aaron: GasGas Ramps Up EnduroCross Involvement for 2017

GasGas Ramps Up EnduroCross Involvement for 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Two factory riders and kids bike demo rides at select EnduroCross events.


Moose Racing Extends EnduroCross Partnership

Moose Racing Extends EnduroCross Partnership

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Moose Racing Continues its more than 10-year run as EnduroCross Presenting Sponsor


Exciting 2017 AMA EnduroCross Racing Format and Class Updates

Exciting 2017 AMA EnduroCross Racing Format and Class Updates

Friday, June 2, 2017

Updates to Upcoming EnduroCross Season


EnduroCross

2017 EnduroCross Scheduled Confirmed

Monday, April 3, 2017

Seven EnduroCross events with opening round in Las Vegas on August 19th


Colton Haaker 2017 Snow BikeCross

2017 X Games Snow Bike Video Recap from Colton Haaker

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Silver medal for the Snow Bike newbie


Team SRT Announces 2017 Rider Roster

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Huge team going after championship Nationwide