Dakar Rally News and Results


Skyler Howes 2021 Dakar Fundraiser

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Trail ride, 2020 Dakar Watch Party, Raffles at Fasst Company on October 30


Kevin Benavides Andalucia Rally

2020 Andalucia Rally Results

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Kevin Benavides Wins Andalucia Rally


Rally du Maroc moves to Andalusia for 2020

Rally du Maroc Moves to Andalusia for 2020

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

The Rally of Andalusia has been created for October 6-10 for Dakar hopefuls.


Laia Sanz is one of the best rally riders in the world

Rally Racer Laia Sanz Interview

Friday, July 3, 2020

The First Lady of Rally


Luciano Benavides on his KTM of the Red Bull KTM Factory Team rides in the Empty Quarter during stage 11 of the Dakar Rally, between Shubaytah and Harad, Saudi Arabia, on January 16, 2020. Photo Courtesy of Eric Vargiolu / DPPI / Red Bull Content Pool

2021 Dakar Rally Returns to Saudi Arabia

Monday, June 8, 2020

Iconic race returns from January 3-15 with tough Jeddah and Ha’il stages


Live With Laia Sanz May 22 at 9:00 am PST!

Friday, May 22, 2020

Watch the replay of our chat with the Queen of Rally!


Motocrosser-Turned-Rally-Racer Andrew Short

Andrew Short Interview

Sunday, April 19, 2020

A Change of Heart


2020 Dakar Rally Winner Ricky Brabec Interview

2020 Dakar Rally Winner Ricky Brabec Interview

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Easy Rider


Pablo Quintanilla

Pablo Quintanilla Interview | 2020 Dakar Rally

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Pablo Quintanilla reviews his recent Saudi Arabian adventure at Dakar 2020


2020 Dakar Rally Motorcycle Results

Friday, January 17, 2020

Ricky Brabec makes history as the first American to win the Dakar Rally.