2019 AMA EnduroCross Champion Schedule

Cycle News Staff | January 18, 2019

The new promoter of the AMA EnduroCross Championship, WHR Motorsports, has released the racing schedule for 2019.

There will be seven rounds, two of them at all-new venues, including the Buffalo Chip during the Sturgis Rally week. The other new location will be downtown Orofino, Idaho, as part of the LoggerXross Series. The Orofino race will mark the opening round of the championship on July 6. The final round will be held in the Ford Idaho Center in Idaho, October 26.

2019 AMA EnduroCross Championship announced
The 2019 AMA EnduroCross Championship schedule will be made up of seven rounds.

The full schedule is as follows:

Round 1 6-Jul Orofino, Idaho Downtown
Round 2 3-Aug Sturgis, South Dakota Buffalo Chip
Round 3 24-Aug Prescott, Arizona Prescott Valley Events Center
Round 4 7-Sep Redmond, Oregon Deschutes County Fair & Expo
Round 5 5-Oct Everett, Washington Angel of the Winds Arena
Round 6 19-Oct Denver, Colorado National Western Events Center
Round 7 26-Oct Nampa, Idaho Ford Idaho Center