Rally Racing News and Results


Kevin Benavides

HRC Honda Cruising Along At Desafi Ruta Rally

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Kevin Benavides wins stage and leads the overall with one stage left


Steve Hengeveld Leads Sonora Rally 2016

Thursday, April 7, 2016

American riders battle for Sonora Rally and Road to Dakar victories


Throwback Thursday: Geoff McCarthy Wins La Carrera Classic II

Thursday, March 31, 2016

108.75 mph average on public roads!


Is the EPA coming to a racetrack near you?

Friday, February 12, 2016

Clean air police looking at whether road-registered vehicle emission law applies to racing machines.


Alexander Smith – Road to Dakar Video

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

MSR takes you behind the scenes as Smith prepared to compete at the 2016 Dakar


MotoTrials: Cody Webb To Ride National Series For Montesa/Honda

MotoTrials: Cody Webb To Ride National Series For Montesa/Honda

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Will still compete in complete EnduroCross Series


Coma Does It! KTM’s Marc Coma Victorious at 2015 Dakar Rally

Coma Does It! KTM’s Marc Coma Victorious at 2015 Dakar Rally

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Paulo Goncalves and Toby Price round out overall podium.


Toby Price Tackles Stage 12 at Dakar Rally

Toby Price Tackles Stage 12 at Dakar Rally

Friday, January 16, 2015

Marc Coma comfortably out front with one day remaining


Stage 11 to Barreda, Coma Stretches Lead

Stage 11 to Barreda, Coma Stretches Lead

Thursday, January 15, 2015

HRC’s Goncalves takes 15-minute penalty


Coma Stretches Lead on Stage 10

Coma Stretches Lead on Stage 10

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Riders halfway through final marathon stage of Dakar Rally