Off Road News and Results


2023-panaca-nhha-shirey2-cycle-news

2023 Panaca National Hare And Hound Results

Tuesday, September 12, 2023

Shirey seals it!


2023-ama-west-hare-scrambles-oliveira

2023 AMA West Hare Scrambles Round 5 Results

Tuesday, June 20, 2023

Oliveira Owns It


Tyler Lynn at 2023 Cherry Creek Hare & Hound

2023 Cherry Creek Hare & Hound National Round 4 Results

Tuesday, May 16, 2023

Lynn Tops Cherry Creek Hare & Hound National


Dalton Shirey at 2023 Jericho Hare & Hound National

2023 Jericho National Hare & Hound Results

Tuesday, April 25, 2023

Shirey Streaks To Jericho Win


2023-idaho-hare-and-hound-shirey

2023 Idaho National Hare & Hound Round 2 Results

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Shirey Tops Idaho Hare & Hound


2023-hare-and-hound-shirey-kato-photo

2023 AMA Hare & Hound National Championship Round 1 Results

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Shirey Strikes First


Dalton Shirey at 2022 Lucerne Hare & Hound

2022 Lucerne Hare & Hound Results

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Shirey Superb At Lucerne H&H Finale


Dalton Shirey at 2022 Lassen MC National Hare & Hound

2022 Lassen MC National Hare & Hound Results

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Shirey Crowned! Hare & Hound Title Number Two


2022 Muley Run Hare & Hound

2022 Muley Run Hare & Hound Results

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Shirey Masters Muley Run


Joe Wasson at 2022 Desert Racer Classic National Hare & Hound

2022 AMA Hare & Hound Round 5 Results

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Wasson Wins Desert Racer Classic National Hare & Hound