Hare and Hound News and Results


Kacy Martinez – 2017 National Hare And Hound Champion

Kacy Martinez – 2017 National Hare And Hound Champion

Sunday, October 22, 2017

National Hare And Hound Championship Round 8 Update From KTM


2017 AMA KENDA/SRT National Hare & Hound Youth Championship

2017 AMA KENDA/SRT National Hare & Hound Youth Championship

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Youth Championship Finale Scheduled for October 21


2017 AMA Hare & Hound Caliente Muley Run Results

2017 AMA Hare & Hound Caliente Muley Run Results

Monday, August 14, 2017

Taylor Robert does it again in Caliente


National Hare & Hound Muley Run

National Hare & Hound Muley Run

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

The 2017 NHHA Season Continues with The Muley Run in Caliente, Nevada


2017 SoCal Hare & Hound National Results

2017 SoCal Hare & Hound National Results

Monday, May 1, 2017

Ricky Brabec nabs win number three


A hoppity hare, David Kamo, helping to develop the Hounds of the future.

Sutherlin Tests Brabec for the Win at National Hare and Hound

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Morgan Crawford Tops FMF Pro 250 Podium


https://www.cyclenews.com/off-road/desert-racing/

2017 Rabbit Creek 100 AMA National Hare & Hound Results

Monday, March 27, 2017

Ricky Brabec tops Rabbit Creek 100 National Hare & Hound in Murphy, Idao


National Hare and Hound

National Hare and Hound – Round 3 in Murphy, ID Next Weekend

Thursday, March 16, 2017

National Hare and Hound Pre-Entry, Race Info and More..


2017 AMA National Hare & Hound Results New Mexico

2017 AMA National Hare & Hound Results New Mexico

Monday, February 13, 2017

Gary Sutherlin tops New Mexico Hare & Hound


National Hare & Hound

National Hare & Hound Heads to New Mexico for the Tarantula 100

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Hosted by Prairie Dawgs MC and Gas It Off-Road