Amateur Motocross News and Results


Jesse Cup

Motocross: Racers Crowned At Inaugural Lucas Oil JuniorMotoX

Monday, May 16, 2016

Lance Kobusch wins Jesse Cup


Leatt Announces their Elite Amateur Motocross Team

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Leatt looks to support some of the fastest young riders in the country.


Ricky Carmichael Daytona Amateur Supercross Wraps Up

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Austin Forkner highlights this year’s RCSX


KTM Confirms Contingency Support for Inaugural Lucas Oil JuniorMotoX

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Sign up at KTMcash.com


RedBud Founder Gene Richie Passes

Monday, February 22, 2016

The MX community mourns the loss of a great man


Is the EPA coming to a racetrack near you?

Friday, February 12, 2016

Clean air police looking at whether road-registered vehicle emission law applies to racing machines.


Kawasaki Confirms Commitment to Inaugural JuniorMotoX

Friday, January 15, 2016

Monster Energy Team Green to Provide Rider Support at Event


Honda Improves Red Riders Rewards Program for 2016

Thursday, January 7, 2016

Highlights include expanded payouts in some areas, use of PayPal for rider winnings.


Suzuki amateur motocross team

Suzuki Announces Amateur Motocross Team

Monday, December 14, 2015

Suzuki introduces new amateur motocross team


Ricky Carmichael Daytona Amateur Supercross (RCSX) Returns In 2016

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Amateur Supercross racing returns to Daytona