Huge Pro Purse for 2017 Adelanto GP

Press Release | January 11, 2017

For the second year, the Title of King of Adelanto is up for grabs and it comes with a big Pro Purse! Defending King of Adelanto, Blayne Thompson, will be back to go after that top cash prize but it won’t be easy! Eric Yorba the 2016 Champion will be on hand along with the return of Robby Bell, Justin Seeds, Mark Samuels, Justin Jones, Dalton Shirey, Trevor Stewart, Jeff Loop, Michael Del Fante, Travis Damon and Justin Wallis to name a few.

Justin Seeds will be aiming to be the 2017 King of Adelanto.

And let’s not forget the Pro 2 Class. Although they start on the second line, they are always in the hunt for the title. Keep an eye out for 2016 Pro 2 Champion Beau Baron along with Mitch Anderson, Trevor Hunter, Hayden Hintz, Preston Campbell, Jaret Megla, Jacob Clements, Colin Elliott, Ken Owens and Clay Hengeveld!

There is a large pro purse on the line for the 2017 Adelanto GP.

Find out more at