SX-MX News and Results


Bloss, Sexton AMA Supercross Rookies Of The Year

Bloss, Sexton AMA Supercross Rookies Of The Year

Thursday, May 10, 2018

AMA names supercross award winners


Broc Tickle

Broc Tickle Issues Suspension Statement

Monday, April 30, 2018

Tickle opens up


Salt Lake Supercross Pre-Race Notes

Salt Lake Supercross Pre-Race Notes

Friday, April 27, 2018

Jason Anderson could clinch title tomorrow


Early Schedule For Foxborough Supercross

Early Schedule For Foxborough Supercross

Friday, April 20, 2018

Opening ceremonies kicks off at 2:30 p.m. (ET)


Cooper Webb To Miss Foxborough Supercross

Cooper Webb To Miss Foxborough Supercross

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Broken leg sidelines Webb; Barcia Yamaha’s lone soldier this weekend


Broc Tickle Provisionally Suspended

Broc Tickle Provisionally Suspended

Friday, April 13, 2018

Tickle could face a four-year suspension


Justin Barcia Set For Minneapolis Supercross

Justin Barcia Set For Minneapolis Supercross

Thursday, April 12, 2018

“I definitely believe I have the speed and fitness to be up front.” -Justin Barcia


Josh Hill To Fill In For Justin Barcia At Seattle Supercross

Josh Hill To Fill In For Justin Barcia At Seattle Supercross

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Hill’s first supercross race since 2015


Christian Craig Set For Outdoors With Honda HRC

Craig To Fill In For Honda HRC At Atlanta Supercross

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Roczen out, Seely out, Craig in


Hill To Race 450SX At Tampa Supercross

Hill To Race 450SX At Tampa Supercross

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Justin Hill will make his JGR Suzuki debut in the 450SX class at Tampa