Off Road News and Results


The Iron Giant

The Iron Giant

Thursday, June 17, 2010

2010 Erzberg Rodeo/Red Bull Hare Scrambles


Erzberg Win To Taddy (Again)

Erzberg Win To Taddy (Again)

Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Taddy Blazusiak scores fourth Erzberg win


Kimi versus Taddy at the Erzberg Rodeo

Thursday, June 3, 2010

Showdown at the Red Bull Hare Scramble


Garrahan Brothers Top West Hare Scrambles

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Brian, Pat 1-2 at The Outlaw HS


Caselli Tops National H&H Opener

Caselli Tops National H&H Opener

Tuesday, January 26, 2010

Kurt Caselli warms up with win.


Weigand Takes West HS Title

Monday, October 26, 2009

JCR Honda rider best in the west


West Hare Scrambles Back to the AMA

Tuesday, October 6, 2009

ORS gives up control of the off-road series


Kyle Summers Tops Western Hare Scrambles National

Kyle Summers Tops Western Hare Scrambles National

Wednesday, September 2, 2009

Summers survives the heat of the battle


Lafferty Wins East National Hare Scrambles

Tuesday, May 12, 2009

Raines Runner-Up


Hollister Hare Scrambles To Weigand

Hollister Hare Scrambles To Weigand

Monday, April 13, 2009

Tim Weigand Gets It Done