Off Road News and Results


Abbott, Sutherlin Top Laughlin U.S. Hare Scrambles

Abbott, Sutherlin Top Laughlin U.S. Hare Scrambles

Monday, March 5, 2012

The Kawasaki duo charges to the front.


Soule, Robert Score Laughlin Hare Scrambles Win

Soule, Robert Score Laughlin Hare Scrambles Win

Monday, March 7, 2011

Two in a row for Soule.


DuVall Takes East Hare Scrambles Opener

DuVall Takes East Hare Scrambles Opener

Monday, February 14, 2011

Baylor, Bobbitt round out podium


2011 AMA Western Hare Scrambles Schedule

Thursday, December 16, 2010

2011 AMA Western Hare Scrambles Schedule


Lafferty Takes East Hare Scrambles Title

Lafferty Takes East Hare Scrambles Title

Monday, September 20, 2010

Mike Lafferty wins Black Coal Hare Scrambles in Indiana.


The Iron Giant

The Iron Giant

Thursday, June 17, 2010

2010 Erzberg Rodeo/Red Bull Hare Scrambles


Erzberg Win To Taddy (Again)

Erzberg Win To Taddy (Again)

Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Taddy Blazusiak scores fourth Erzberg win


Kimi versus Taddy at the Erzberg Rodeo

Thursday, June 3, 2010

Showdown at the Red Bull Hare Scramble


Garrahan Brothers Top West Hare Scrambles

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Brian, Pat 1-2 at The Outlaw HS


Caselli Tops National H&H Opener

Caselli Tops National H&H Opener

Tuesday, January 26, 2010

Kurt Caselli warms up with win.