AMA West Hare Scrambles News and Results


West Hare Scramble

West Hare Scramble Round 2 Recap

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Webb and Matthies Dominate


2017 AMA Picacho Creek Challenge WHS Results

2017 AMA Picacho Creek Challenge WHS Results

Monday, February 20, 2017

Cody Webb scores Picacho win


West Hare Scrambles Championship

Joey Fiascanaro Victorious at Round One of West Hare Scrambles

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Round one of the West Hare Scrambles kicked off in Prairie City.


AMA KENDA/SRT West Hare Scramble Championship

2017 West Hare Scramble Season is Here!

Monday, January 9, 2017

Round 1 Kicks off at Prairie City


Ian Blythe Wins Picacho Creek Challenge National Hare Scrambles

Monday, February 15, 2016

Ian Blythe and Nick Burson battle it out in Coalinga


Is the EPA coming to a racetrack near you?

Friday, February 12, 2016

Clean air police looking at whether road-registered vehicle emission law applies to racing machines.


Honda Improves Red Riders Rewards Program for 2016

Thursday, January 7, 2016

Highlights include expanded payouts in some areas, use of PayPal for rider winnings.


Hare Scrambles: Jacob Argubright Clinches AMA West Title

Hare Scrambles: Jacob Argubright Clinches AMA West Title

Monday, September 8, 2014

Ricky Brabec wins Anza Big 6 WCGP


Eric Yorba Tops Primm Hare Scrambles/WCGP Big 6

Eric Yorba Tops Primm Hare Scrambles/WCGP Big 6

Monday, May 5, 2014

Yorba makes most of combined Big 6 WCGP and National Hare Scrambles race


Off-Road: Nick Davis Scores Flat River Grand Prix Win

Off-Road: Nick Davis Scores Flat River Grand Prix Win

Monday, March 24, 2014

Davis strikes first in AMA East National Hare Scrambles opener