Hare Scrambles News and Results


KTM Enduro Factory Racing's Alfredo Gomez Wins Erzberg Rodeo Red Bull Hare Scramble

Erzberg Rodeo 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017

Alfredo Gomez Conquers All to Win 2017 Erzberg Rodeo Red Bull Hare Scramble


2017 AMA Western Hare Scrambles Pioche Results

Monday, May 22, 2017

Nick Burson takes Sawmill Hare Scrambles win


West Hare Scrambles - Silver State Trail Blazers Saw Mill Run

West Hare Scrambles This Weekend

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Silver State Trail Blazers Saw Mill Run This Weekend in Pioche, Nevada


2017 Shasta Dam Grand Prix WHS Results

2017 Shasta Dam Grand Prix WHS Results

Monday, April 10, 2017

Trystan Hart tops Shasta Dam Grand Prix


2017 AMA Western Hare Scrambles Gorman Results

2017 AMA Western Hare Scrambles Gorman Results

Monday, March 20, 2017

Nick Burson leads it from start to finish


West Hare Scramble

West Hare Scramble Round 2 Recap

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Webb and Matthies Dominate


2017 AMA Picacho Creek Challenge WHS Results

2017 AMA Picacho Creek Challenge WHS Results

Monday, February 20, 2017

Cody Webb scores Picacho win


West Hare Scrambles Championship

Joey Fiascanaro Victorious at Round One of West Hare Scrambles

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Round one of the West Hare Scrambles kicked off in Prairie City.


AMA KENDA/SRT West Hare Scramble Championship

2017 West Hare Scramble Season is Here!

Monday, January 9, 2017

Round 1 Kicks off at Prairie City


Ian Blythe Wins Picacho Creek Challenge National Hare Scrambles

Monday, February 15, 2016

Ian Blythe and Nick Burson battle it out in Coalinga