Hare and Hound News and Results


Caselli Wins Virgin Voyage National Hare & Hound

Monday, April 23, 2012

Four straight for Kurt Caselli


Caselli Wins Again At Murphy National Hare & Hound

Monday, March 26, 2012

Kurt Caselli makes it three in a row.


Photo Gallery: Winter Classic National Hare & Hound

Photo Gallery: Winter Classic National Hare & Hound

Tuesday, January 31, 2012

The SoCal desert was a busy place for the first National of 2012.


Caselli Wins National Hare & Hound Opener

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Kurt Caselli begins title defense with win.


Caselli Captures Cherry Creek H&H Win

Monday, May 23, 2011

Win number five for Kurt Caselli


Nevada National Hare & Hound Canceled

Nevada National Hare & Hound Canceled

Thursday, April 28, 2011

BLM pulls permit.


Norman Wins Lucerne National Hare & Hound

Norman Wins Lucerne National Hare & Hound

Monday, April 25, 2011

Kendall Norman puts the skids to Kurt Caselli’s winning streak.


Caselli Again At Jericho National Hare & Hound

Caselli Again At Jericho National Hare & Hound

Monday, April 11, 2011

Kurt Caselli makes it four in a row.


Caselli Tops Idaho National Hare & Hound

Caselli Tops Idaho National Hare & Hound

Monday, March 21, 2011

Kurt Caselli takes over points lead.


Caselli Wins King of the Desert National H&H

Caselli Wins King of the Desert National H&H

Monday, March 7, 2011

Two in a row for Kurt Caselli