FIM World Endurance News and Results


Endurance World Champion Anthony Delhalle Killed in Testing

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Delhalle passes after testing crash at the Circuit Paul Armagnac in southwest France.


Yamaha Factory Racing Triumphs Again at Suzuka

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Alex Lowes crosses the line to win Yamaha’s second 8 Hours in a row.


Suzuka 8 Hours: Pol Espargaro Steals Pole For Yamaha Factory Racing

Saturday, July 30, 2016

MotoGP ring-in Espargaro shows the way forward in Japan.


Is the EPA coming to a racetrack near you?

Friday, February 12, 2016

Clean air police looking at whether road-registered vehicle emission law applies to racing machines.


Honda Improves Red Riders Rewards Program for 2016

Thursday, January 7, 2016

Highlights include expanded payouts in some areas, use of PayPal for rider winnings.


Kawasaki On Pole For Le Mans 24 Hour

Kawasaki On Pole For Le Mans 24 Hour

Friday, September 19, 2014

The race gets started tomorrow in France.


MuSASHi RT HARC-PRO win the 2014 Suzuka 8 Hour

MuSASHi RT HARC-PRO win the 2014 Suzuka 8 Hour

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Kevin Schwantz’ team out early


Suzuka 8 Hour: Yoshimura Suzuki Shell Advance Team On Pole

Suzuka 8 Hour: Yoshimura Suzuki Shell Advance Team On Pole

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Takuya Tsuda sets lap record and puts the team on pole position


Suzuka 8 Hour: Honda Teams Leads Day One

Suzuka 8 Hour: Honda Teams Leads Day One

Thursday, July 24, 2014

F.C.C TSR Honda team leads Mushashi RT Harc-Pro Honda on day one of practice for Sunday’s Suzuka 8 Hour endurance race in Japan.


Preview: The Suzuka 8 Hour

Preview: The Suzuka 8 Hour

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Will a Honda team win for the fifth straight time at the circuit they own in Japan.