Off Road News and Results


Zach Bell Blazes to 29 Palms NGPC Win

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Results and photos from round four of the FMF AMA National Grand Prix Championship (NGPC) Series in Twentynine Palms, CA


2019 AMA Grand Prix Nationals Taft Results

2019 AMA Grand Prix Nationals Taft Results

Monday, February 11, 2019

Zach Bell runs away with AMA Grand Prix National win at Taft


The 2019 3Bros / SRT / Husqvarna Racing team riders pose with their motorcycles.

New 3Bros / SRT / Husqvarna Racing Team for 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

West coast focused off-road team


Honda plans to expand off-road racing effort in 2019

Honda To Expand Off-Road Racing Effort

Friday, January 25, 2019

Honda is stepping up its off-road racing program for 2019


2019 FMF AMA Grand Prix National Adelanto Results

Monday, January 21, 2019

Justin Seeds battles to Adelanto Grand Prix win


Trevor Stewart and JCR Honda win the 2018 AMA District 37 Big 6 Grand Prix/WCGP Championship

2018 Big 6 Grand Prix Lake Havasu WCGP Results

Monday, December 10, 2018

Zach Bell wins but Trevor Stewart is champ!


AMA Grand Prix National Championship

AMA Grand Prix National Championship Announced

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Big 6 to run the new off-road AMA Grand Prix National Championship


Trevor Stewart Dominates Ridgecrest Big 6

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

JCR Honda’s Trevor Stewart extends his lead in the championship with a big win at the Viewfinders GP.


Hilltoppers Grand Prix Big 6 WCGP Results

Hilltoppers Grand Prix Big 6 WCGP Results

Monday, April 9, 2018

Zach Bell moves to the front of the pack with another win


2018 Big 6 WCGP Glen Helen Results

2018 Big 6 WCGP Glen Helen Results

Monday, March 5, 2018

Three-way battle to the end