WORCS News and Results


2018 Iron Mine WORCS Results

2018 Iron Mine WORCS Results

Monday, May 28, 2018

Two in a row for Robert


2018 Sand Hollow WORCS Results

2018 Sand Hollow WORCS Results

Monday, April 30, 2018

Taylor Robert dominate in the sand


Lake Havasu WORCS Results 2018

Lake Havasu WORCS Results 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Zach Bell captures first-career WORCS win


2018 Peoria, Arizona, WORCS Results

2018 Peoria, Arizona, WORCS Results

Monday, February 26, 2018

WORCS sees first-time winner at Canyon MX


FMF KTM Factory Racing Team’s Taylor Robert

Taylor Robert Sustains Injuries in Crash During Practice

Friday, February 23, 2018

Robert Out for Hare & Hound and WORCS Round 2 This Weekend


2018 Las Vegas WORCS Results

2018 Las Vegas WORCS Results

Monday, February 5, 2018

Taylor Robert gets it start with round-one win


Gary Sutherlin | 2017 WORCS & AMA Hare & Hound National Champion

Gary Sutherlin | Interview

Friday, December 22, 2017

Gary Sutherlin | 2017 WORCS & AMA Hare & Hound National Champion


2017 Adelanto WORCS Racing Results

2017 Adelanto WORCS Racing Results

Monday, October 9, 2017

Gary Sutherlin wraps up 2017 WORCS Championship


2017 WORCS Glen Helen 2 Results

2017 WORCS Glen Helen 2 Results

Monday, September 11, 2017

Taylor Robert wins again; Dante Oliveira clinches Pro 2 title


2017 Glen Helen WORCS Results

2017 Glen Helen WORCS Results

Monday, June 19, 2017

Taylor Roberts survives a scorcher