Off Road News and Results


2018 GasGas Off-Road Factory Racing Team USA

2018 GasGas Off-Road Factory Racing Team USA

Friday, January 26, 2018

Fred Andrews to manage factory GasGas off-road team


2018 GNCC

2018 GNCC Schedule Announced

Monday, January 8, 2018

Three Brand-New Stops Added to the Program


2017 GNCC Ironman Crawfrodsville Results

2017 Ironman Crawfordsville GNCC Results

Monday, October 30, 2017

Kailub Russell breaks GNCC all-time win record


Kailub Russell GNCC

Kailub Russell GNCC: VIDEO

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Kailub Russell Five-Time GNCC Overall National Champion


2017 Powerline GNCC Racing Results

2017 Powerline GNCC Racing Results

Monday, October 9, 2017

Kailub Russell clinches fifth consecutive GNCC title


2017 GNCC Mountaineer Results

Monday, September 25, 2017

Josh Toth clinches XC2 Championship


2017 Amsoil GNCC Unadilla Results

2017 Amsoil GNCC Unadilla Results

Monday, September 11, 2017

Kailub Russell gets the second half of the season started with Unadilla win


2017 The Wiseco John Penton GNCC Results

2017 The Wiseco John Penton GNCC Results

Monday, July 10, 2017

Grant Baylor captures career-first GNCC victory


13th Annual KTM Youth Day Returns to John Penton GNCC

13th Annual KTM Youth Day Returns to John Penton GNCC

Friday, July 7, 2017

KTM continues its support of youth offroad racing with a special event at Round 9 of the GNCC Series.


2017 Snowshoe GNCC Results

2017 Snowshoe GNCC Results

Monday, June 26, 2017

Ricky Russell nabs first career GNCC win