MX News and Results


Michigans RedBud to host 2018 Motocross of Nations

2018 Motocross of Nations Confirmed for the United States

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Michigan’s Red Bud gets first Motocross of Nations


Pirelli Race Recap of FIM MX2 Motocross World Championship

Pirelli Race Recap of FIM MX2 Motocross World Championship

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Pauls Jonass and Pirelli Capture FIM Motocross World Championship in the MX2 Class


2017 French MXGP Finale Results

Sunday, September 17, 2017

American Thomas Covington takes the MX2 win at the 2017 MXGP finale.


Tony Cairoli and Sidi are World Champions for the Ninth Time

Tony Cairoli and Sidi are World Champions for the Ninth Time

Monday, September 11, 2017

Assen, Holland bursts into celebration! Cairoli and Sidi are legends in World Motocross


2017 Dutch MXGP Results

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Antonio Cairoli clinches his 9th World Championship in The Netherlands.


2017 US MXGP Results

Sunday, September 3, 2017

To find out what all went down at the 2017 US MXGP, click here.


2017 AMA MX Finale Update

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Martin Davalos Out, Jeffrey Herlings & Josh Grant In


Tony Cairoli Takes Another Stride Toward MXGP World Title

Tony Cairoli Takes Another Stride Toward MXGP World Title

Monday, August 21, 2017

Sidi was also a major player with Jeremy Seewer, first in MX2.


2017 MX GP of Sweden Results

Sunday, August 20, 2017

American Thomas Covington wins a moto leading up to the US GP.


2017 FIM MXGP Of Switzerland Results

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Benoit Paturel captured first MX2 win