FIM Motocross News and Results


2017 MX GP of Europe Results

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Gautier Paulin and Pauls Jonass win in the sand at the MXGP of Europe.


2017 Trentino MXGP Results

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Red Bull KTM’s Antonio Cairolia and Jorge Prado Garcia take down Trentino MXGP.


Gatorback To Host MXGP of USA

Gatorback To Host MXGP of USA

Saturday, April 15, 2017

MXGP heads to Florida


2017 Mexico MXGP Results

Sunday, April 2, 2017

American Thomas Covington wins the MXGP of Leon, Mexico in the MX2 class. Tim Gajser wins the MXGP class.


2017 MXGP Results From Agentina

2017 MXGP Results From Agentina

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Tim Gasjer, Pauls Jonass top MXGP of Argentina; Suzuki leads MX2


2017 Indonesia MXGP Results

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Shaun Simpson and Jeremy Seewer conquer the Indonesian mud at round two of the 2017 FIM World Motocross Championship.


Cairoli kicks off the World Series with a victory in Qatar.

This King is Back. Cairoli and Sidi for the Win

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Cairoli kicks off the World Series with a victory in Qatar.


2017 Qatar MXGP Results

2017 Qatar MXGP Results

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Antonio Cairoli, Pauls Jonass get it started in Qatar


2017 MXGP Qatar Qualifying

Friday, February 24, 2017

Tim Gajser and Pauls Jonass top qualifying on night one of the season-opening Qatar MXGP.


2018 Suzuki RM-Z450 Revealed

Friday, February 3, 2017

The 2018 Suzuki RM-Z450 will be race-tested for close to an entire outdoor MX season before it’s officially released to the buying public.